Olivia is the latest inductee into our Baby Steps plan.  I’ve known her mom, Tina, since our high school days slinging fast food Italian for $4.25 (!!!) an hour.    Tina was worried she was too late to get into the portrait plan because Olivia was closer to 4 months, but we’re totally flexible – if your baby is over 3 months (or even later), you can still get the same $250 pricing.  It’s basically a way to get 4 consecutive shoots for a really, really good price.

I’m a little bit biased when I say Olivia is one of the prettiest babies I’ve ever seen because she reminds me a LOT of our daughter when she was that age.     I love getting to photograph all these babies because it brings back memories, plus it’s a perfect excuse to just play with and hold babies all the time.   DCPG loves kids, so we have a great job for sure.

We did mostly solo pics of her in various outfits, but her parents were soo cute with her that I decided to get some shots of them interacting too.

Cuteness on the floor of her nursery:

_MG_9659-Edit

Look at this face!!! So precious:

_MG_9733-Edit

Tina and Jason absolutely adore her.  They were so sweet to watch:
_MG_9853-Edit

We finally wore her out:

_MG_9848-Edit

– Cies

