One of the ironic things about us being photographers is that we rarely take photos of ourselves. Mendell and I have been married for five years, but I think we’ve done family photos maybe one other time. So this year, since DCPG had an arsenal of very elegant holiday card designs at our disposal, I was determined to finally send out family Christmas cards this year.

We went into our little rental studio Thursday night and Lester did the honors of photographing us. I hate seeing pics of myself, but I really like these photos and I love the card design. If you haven’t had a DCPG shoot + holiday card, please consider it for next year (or a super late card for this year haha)! I put ours up on facebook and have gotten so many compliments on how unique, beautiful and creative it is. We have several designs to choose from and we’re always adding new ones. Contact me if you’d like to see samples!

I hope everyone has a great holiday season! Peace, love and blessings to you all!

– Cies

[These are getting printed on a 5×7 folded card…I’ll post up pics when they get in from our printer!]

Front:

delacruz_2008_front

Inside Spread:

delacruz_2008_inside

Back:

delacruz_2008_back

